Valley Forge Sports

Experienced NASC members volunteer for the Mentoring and Engagement committee. Committee members serve as mentors to new members and professionals who are new to the sports tourism industry. This is an exclusive resource for members that cannot be replicated anywhere else! Members of the committee is available to offer advice in many areas of the sports tourism industry.


Christopher  Ackerman, CSEE
Discover Lancaster
Terra  Alphonso, CSEE
Branson Chamber and CVB
Heath  Aucoin, CSEE
Tulsa Sports Commission
Bonny  Bernat, CSEE
Visit Winston-Salem
Janna  Clark, CSEE
Elizabethtown Sports Park
National Collegiate Roller Hockey Association
Kristy  Cox
USA Volleyball
Craig A. Cress
USA Softball
Don  Dukemineer, CSEE, CHSP
Foley Sports Tourism
Tammy  Dunn, CSEE
Snohomish County Sports Commission
Ron  Eifert, CSEE
Dayton Convention and Visitors Bureau
Reno Tahoe USA
Don  Flynn
Game Day USA
Yvonne  Garcia
SportsTravel Magazine
Terry  Hasseltine, CSEE
Maryland Sports / TEAM Maryland
Rick  Hatcher, CSEE
Treasure Coast Sports Commission
Byron  Hicks
USA Ultimate
Sue  Hollenbeck, CSEE, MS, CTA
Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau
Meaghan  Hughes, CSEE
Ann Arbor Sports Commission
Jeffrey  John, CSEE
Visit Tucson Sports
Matthew  Libber, CSEE
Elite Tournaments
Linda Shetina Logan, CSEE
Greater Columbus Sports Commission
Jeff  Lukasak
Pse Tournament & Event Housing
Jennifer  Miles
Amateur Athletic Union of the United States
Lori  Moore
Rocky Top Sports World
Bob  Murdock
Connecticut Convention & Sports Bureau
Chris  O'Brien, CSEE
Panama City Beach Convention & Visitors Bureau, Inc.
Hank  Pivarnik, CSEE
Hilton Worldwide
Mike  Price, CSEE
Greater Lansing Sports Authority
Janis  Ross, CSEE
Eugene, Cascades & Coast Sports
Mike  Sharpe
Kansas City Sports Commission
Kris  Smith, CSEE
Detroit Sports
Robin  Wright, CSEE
Visit Greenville SC