NASC Symposium Committee

The Symposium Committee assists in the planning and execution of the annual NASC Sports Event Symposium. Committee members are required to join and fully participate in monthly committee calls, recruit event owners, develop education sessions including review of topics, examination of proposals, and selection of speakers, and promote the Symposium through word of mouth marketing to industry peers and colleagues.


Janis Ross, CSEE
Eugene, Cascades & Coast Sports

John David, CSEE

Committee Members

Christopher Ackerman, CSEE, Discover Lancaster

Mike Anderson, CSEE, Myrtle Beach Regional Sports Alliance

Eric Archibald, Greater Columbus Sports Commission

Lindsay Arellano, CSEE, Rockford Area Convention & Visitors Bureau

 Robin Baxter, NXT Sports, LLC

 Jennifer Breedlove, CSEE, Oklahoma City Convention & Visitors Bureau

Gregg Cook, CSEE, Hershey Harrisburg Sports & Events Authority

Derek Dawson, CSEE, VisitPITTSBURGH

Tammy Dunn, CSEE, Snohomish County Sports Commission

Erika Dyer, National Soccer Coaches Association of America

Kindra Fry, CSEE, SMP, Bryan College Station Sports + Events

John Gibbons, CSEE, Rhode Island Sports Commission

Laura Gurreri, CSEE, Sport York Michael Guswiler, CSEE, West Michigan Sports Commission

Chuck Haddaway, BrookeMont Wes Hall, Omaha Sports Commission

Natalie Harris, United States Flag & Touch Football League

Pete Harvey, CSEE, Buffalo Niagara Sports Commission

Rachel Henton, Hamilton County Sports Authority

Jim Hilb, CSEE, Associated Premium Corporation

Ann Hortman, Rome Sports Commission/Greater Rome Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kyle Jones, San Diego Sports Commission

Suzanne Keller, Visit Mesa

Matthew Libber, CSEE, Elite Tournaments

Erica Malec, City of Montrose Matt Meunier, CSEE, Sports Minneapolis, Powered by Meet Minneapolis

Gina Mintzer, CMP, Albany County Convention & Visitors Bureau

Bob Murdock, Connecticut Convention & Sports Bureau

Lisa Nottingham, Sacramento Sports Commission

Tom Pingel, USA Volleyball Steve Schell, Experient Sports

Kris Smith, CSEE, Detroit Sports Mike Sophia, Sacramento Sports Commission

Jennifer Stoll, Greater Grand Junction Sports Commission

Katy Tigchelaar, CSEE, West Michigan Sports Commission

Rob Wells, Sarasota County Sports Commission

Marissa Werner, CSEE, VISIT Milwaukee

Meghan Ziehmer, CSEE, Greater Lansing Sports Authority

2018 Host Partners

2018 Symposium Sponsors

Your privacy is important to us. View our updated Privacy and Usage Policy