NASC Sports Event Symposium
Welcome, Guest.
Become a Member | Login
25th NASC Symposium
Palm Beach County Sports Commission
2018 Symposium

NASC Symposium Committee

The Symposium Committee assists in the planning and execution of the annual NASC Sports Event Symposium. Committee members are required to join and fully participate in monthly committee calls, recruit event owners, develop education sessions including review of topics, examination of proposals, and selection of speakers, and promote the Symposium through word of mouth marketing to industry peers and colleagues.


Frank Lett, CSEE
Visit Kingsport

John David, CSEE

Committee Members

Christopher Ackerman, CSEE, Discover Lancaster

Mike Anderson, CSEE, Myrtle Beach Regional Sports Alliance

Eric Archibald, Greater Columbus Sports Commission

Gregg Cook, CSEE, Hershey Harrisburg Sports & Events Authority

Chad Culver, Visit Knoxville Sports Commission

Derek Dawson, CSEE, VisitPITTSBURGH

Tammy Dunn, CSEE, Snohomish County Sports Commission

Erika Dyer, National Soccer Coaches Association of America

Kindra Fry, CSEE, SMP, Bryan College Station Sports + Events

Laura Gurreri, CSEE, Sport York Michael Guswiler, CSEE, West Michigan Sports Commission

Pete Harvey, CSEE, Buffalo Niagara Sports Commission

Byron Hicks, USA Ultimate

Katherine Holland, Kansas City Sports Commission

Ann Hortman, Rome Sports Commission/Greater Rome Convention & Visitors Bureau

Kyle Jones, San Diego Sports Commission

Dolores Karan, Sports Minneapolis Powered by Meet Minneapolis

Suzanne Keller, Visit Mesa

Todd Lehrke, Bloomington, Minnesota Convention & Visitors Bureau

Matthew Libber, CSEE, Elite Tournaments

Matt Meunier, CSEE, Sports Minneapolis, Powered by Meet Minneapolis

Kali Mork, Fargo-Moorhead Athletic Commission

Miranda Peto, VisitPITTSBURGH

Tom Pingel, USA Volleyball

Beth Porreca, CSEE, USA Football

Steve Schell, Experient Sports

Kris Smith, CSEE, Detroit Sports Mike Sophia, Sacramento Sports Commission

Matt Ten Haken, CSEE, Fox Cities Convention and Visitors Bureau

Katy Tigchelaar, CSEE, West Michigan Sports Commission

Rob Wells, CSEE, Sarasota County Sports Commission

Marissa Werner, CSEE, VISIT Milwaukee

Josh Zabel, Kansas City Sports Commission

Meghan Ziehmer, CSEE, Greater Lansing Sports Authority

Chicago Southland CVB

New NASC Members:

Registered Organizations: